Stuff Events

Powered by:

NPPL Poker

NPPL Poker
Map showing The Realm Bar & Bistro

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 7 Oct ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 9 Oct ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 14 Oct ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 16 Oct ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 21 Oct ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 23 Oct ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 28 Oct ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 30 Oct ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 4 Nov ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 6 Nov ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 11 Nov ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 13 Nov ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 20 Nov ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 27 Nov ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 4 Dec ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 11 Dec ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’12, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’12, 3:00pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Realm Bar & Bistro, 7 Moxham Avenue, Hataitai, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

National Pub Poker League provides free, no-limit Texas Hold'em tournaments around New Zealand. Our games are very social and are a great place to get together with your mates for a beer and some cards. Our motto is 'Eat, drink, play!' and we encourage you to find your local event (most likely your local pub!) and come on down and play the world's fastest-growing game. To find out more about our nightly prizes, plus how you can qualify for our monthly, regional and national finals as well as your chance to play in Las Vegas see our website.

Whether you're a first timer, amateur or 'pro player' our tournaments give you the opportunity to learn and develop your Hold'em skills. Here you can try bluffing, raising, playing short stacked and multi-table tournament play all without risking a thing! The league is perfect for those who just want to have a good time, as well as those who want to learn how to play against these looser, more aggressive players. Our trained and experienced Tournament Hosts are always on hand to answer any questions you may have.