Stuff Events

Powered by:

Evening Yoga Classes

Evening Yoga Classes
Map showing Healium

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 5 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 7 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 12 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 13 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 14 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 19 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 20 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 21 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 26 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 27 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 28 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 2 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 3 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 4 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 9 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 16 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 18 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 23 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 25 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 26 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 30 Apr ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 1 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 2 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 3 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 7 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 8 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 9 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 10 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 14 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 15 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 16 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 17 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 21 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 22 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 23 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 24 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 28 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 29 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 30 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 31 May ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 4 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 5 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 6 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 7 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 11 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 12 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 13 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 18 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 19 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 20 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 21 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 25 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 27 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 28 Jun ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 2 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 3 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 4 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 5 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 9 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 10 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 12 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 16 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 17 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 18 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 19 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 23 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 24 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 25 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 26 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 30 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 31 Jul ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 1 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 2 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 6 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 7 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 8 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 9 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 13 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 14 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 15 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 16 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 20 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 21 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 22 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 23 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 27 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 28 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 29 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 30 Aug ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 3 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 4 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 5 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 6 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 10 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 11 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 12 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 13 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 17 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 18 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 19 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 20 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 24 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 25 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 26 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 27 Sep ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 1 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 2 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 3 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 4 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 8 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 9 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 10 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 11 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 15 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 16 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 17 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 18 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 22 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 23 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 24 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 25 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 29 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 30 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 31 Oct ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 1 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 5 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 6 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 7 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 8 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 12 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 13 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 14 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 19 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 20 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 26 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 27 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 28 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 3 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 4 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 5 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 10 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 11 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’12, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 7 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 9 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 10 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 14 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 15 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 16 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 21 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 22 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 23 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 28 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 29 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 31 Jan ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 4 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 5 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 6 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 7 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 12 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 13 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 14 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 19 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 20 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 21 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 27 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 28 Feb ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 6 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 7 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 14 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 28 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Healium, Level 2, 276 Lambton Quay, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Drop-in class: $15.00
  • 1 class/week for 4 weeks: $48.00
  • 2 classes/week for 4 weeks: $88.00
  • Unlimited classes for 4 weeks: $120.00

On the go? Healium's evening yoga classes are 45 minutes long: complete strengthening and stretching workouts that are fast, invigorating, and a great way to end your work day.

We love beginners! All classes are all-levels and prenatal appropriate and are led by certified instructor Jenifer Parker. She provides gentle assists and modifications to make sure you're strong and safely aligned in every posture.

Organic mats and props provided. Get classy and stay classy, Wellington!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: