Stuff Events

Powered by:

Te Puna Market Summer 2021

Te Puna Market Summer 2021

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 16 Jan, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jan, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Feb, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Feb, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Feb, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Feb, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Apr, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Falls Carpark, Henderson, 16 Edmonton Road, Henderson

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

After a short summer siesta, your favourite affordable fresh food market in the heart of Henderson is back for 2021!

An opportunity for locals to access affordable kai, connect with neighbours and support local makers and artists. We offer an assortment of stalls including fresh fruits and vegetables, bread, craft, street food, and natural made products. We also host occasional workshops and activities.

Grab the family and join us to support local growers and makers every Saturday morning at Falls Carpark from Saturday 16 January 2021.

Register your interest with us here, and we will be in touch.

For feedback, ideas, and queries get in touch with our Market Coordinator: kaiwestauckland@gmail.com

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: