Stuff Events

Powered by:

The L8 Shows - Live at The Classic : Comedy Club

The L8 Shows - Live at The Classic : Comedy Club

When:

  • Fri 3 Jul ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 4 Jul ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 10 Jul ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 11 Jul ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 17 Jul ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 18 Jul ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 24 Jul ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 25 Jul ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 31 Jul ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 1 Aug ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 7 Aug ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 8 Aug ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 14 Aug ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 15 Aug ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 22 Aug ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 28 Aug ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 29 Aug ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 4 Sep ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 5 Sep ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 11 Sep ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 12 Sep ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 18 Sep ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 19 Sep ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 2 Oct ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 3 Oct ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 9 Oct ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 10 Oct ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 16 Oct ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 17 Oct ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 23 Oct ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 24 Oct ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 30 Oct ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 6 Nov ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 7 Nov ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 13 Nov ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 14 Nov ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 20 Nov ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 21 Nov ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 27 Nov ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 28 Nov ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 4 Dec ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 5 Dec ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 11 Dec ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 12 Dec ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 18 Dec ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 19 Dec ’20, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 8 Jan, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 15 Jan, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 22 Jan, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 29 Jan, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 5 Feb, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 12 Feb, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 19 Feb, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 20 Feb, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Fri 26 Feb, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • Sat 27 Feb, 10:00pm – 11:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Classic Comedy Club, 321 Queen St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $16.38
  • Exclusive Table for 2: $33.25
  • Exclusive Table for 4: $53.75
  • Exclusive Table of 6: $79.38
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

The Weekend L8 Show returns in 2021 on Fri Jan 8th.

In January and early February of 2021 the regular L8 Show featuring eight pro comedians will only play on Friday nights. The weekly Saturday night L8 Show from Jan 9th to Feb 13th will feature the Summer Raw Open Mic for brand new faces where you can enjoy the thrills and spills of stand-up comedy or even have a go yourself!

Door sales available from 7pm - bookings not usually essential in January / February but we do offer Presales exclusively on Eventfinda.

We also offer Exclusive Table seating for 2,4 or 6 people. There are limited number of Exclusive Tables for 2 so book early for these, otherwise general admission. For bigger groups (more than 6) just purchase a combination of tables under the same name to suit your Group size.

Before booking this show for a Hen or Stag Group please consider the following:
The comedy show is public and not everyone is on the stag/hen night.
If you are looking for a show where the attention is on the comedy, absolutely go ahead and book. We would recommend the earlier evening show, whilst the group is still fresh.
For legal and social reasons the Duty Manager may refuse entry to any intoxicated and disruptive persons - more info

BOOKING OPTIONS: DOOR SALES ONLY | Entry at manager's discretion.

Eventfinda - We offer a variety of pre-purchase option including General Admission or Exclusive Tables of 2, 4 or 6 people. Combine table to suit your group size - just book under the same name.

On the Night - Take a chance with door sales at The Classic from 7pm
(subject to availability)
Only tickets to the shows on the night will be sold via box office. No pre-sales for another night.
Pre-purchased tickets are only available via Eventfinda.

Entertainment Vouchers - redeemable at box office on the night only. Subject to availability.

For all shows we recommend arriving 15mins before the show starts.
All seating is allocated by the Duty Manager on the night starting from the front.
Groups booked under the same name will automatically be sat together.
Latecomers are not guaranteed seats together

The Classic is a licensed bar. This show is strictly R18.
Mature adult content that may offend some people.
Anyone looking under 25 will be asked for ID in the form of : NZ Driver's License, Passport or HNZ 18+ Card.
Entry will not be granted to unaccompanied minors, those without ID or intoxicated persons.

Please drink responsibly. Those intoxicated will not be granted access to the club.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: