Stuff Events

Powered by:

Remarkably Funny presents: Queenstown open mic comedy

Remarkably Funny presents: Queenstown open mic comedy

When:

  • Tue 30 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 25 Aug ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Nov ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Dec ’20, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 15 Dec ’20, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 19 Jan, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Feb, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yonder, 14 Church St, Queenstown

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $5.00
  • Essential Worker: $0.00
  • Buy Tickets

Remarkably Funny is proud to present Queenstown's original and only comedy open mic night.

Come and join us at the amazing Yonder to enjoy some of Queenstown best local comedians trying some new stuff, as well as fresh newbies, who never fail to surprise!!

Sure to be a fun night, and at only 5 bucks, you can't afford not to laugh yourself silly!!

Also, if you fancy getting up on stage and giving it a go, flick us a wee message at remarkablyfunny@gmail.com!!

Our February shows are:

Tuesday February 2nd with MC Gary Sansome,
and
Tuesday February 16th with MC Shane Mulvey.

Note: Show contains adult content. Under 18s may attend with parental guidance and supervision. Venue has a mix of seated and standing spots and a ticket doesn't guarantee a seat. We recommend arriving early for a good spot. Doors open 730, show starts 8pm.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: