Stuff Events

Powered by:

Kickboxing Class

Kickboxing Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 29 Jul, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 30 Jul, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Mon 3 Aug, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Wed 5 Aug, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 6 Aug, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Mon 10 Aug, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Wed 12 Aug, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 13 Aug, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Mon 17 Aug, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Wed 19 Aug, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 20 Aug, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Mon 24 Aug, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • Wed 26 Aug, 6:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 27 Aug, 6:20pm – 7:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hiko Health and Fitness, Level 1/64 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Experience a fun and energetic Muay Thai class with a passionate and experienced trainer.

First trial class is free.

Muay Thai, is Thailand's national sport our trainer is a professional Thai fighter, but classes at the gym are a non aggressive workout. You will learn kicks and punches on pads and bags and get a great workout.

Students to get the full physical and mental benefits of Thai Boxing without the need for fighting and you'll definitely leave with a smile.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: