Stuff Events

Powered by:

Feast Festival Taranaki - RESET 2020

Feast Festival Taranaki - RESET 2020

When:

  • Thu 5 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 6 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 7 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 9 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 10 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 11 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 12 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 13 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 14 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov, 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Taranaki, Taranaki, Taranaki

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Website:

RESET 2020

Feast Festival Taranaki celebrates Taranaki’s fabulous restaurants, cafes, bars, food producers, growers, brewers and distillers. It’s an around the mountain celebration of our amazing culinary and hospitality scene.

Where? All around Taranaki!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: