Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Wellington pg. 2

Evolution: The Drag Grand Championships

Evolution: The Drag Grand Championships

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 28 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Filthy Fan-Fiction: A Lewd Late-Night Literary Show

Filthy Fan-Fiction: A Lewd Late-Night Literary Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Thu 30 Jan 2020 Buy Tickets
Gayme of Thrones: The Drag Show

Gayme of Thrones: The Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 1 May 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Good Habits - UK Duo NZ Tour + Tiffany Anderson

Good Habits - UK Duo NZ Tour + Tiffany Anderson

The Third Eye, Wellington Fri 28 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Harmony in the House 2019

Harmony in the House 2019

The Beehive & Parliament Buildings, Wellington Tue 17 Dec Buy Tickets
Hunter's Winemaker Dinner

Hunter's Winemaker Dinner

Spring Kitchen, Wellington Wed 18 Dec Buy Tickets
Introduction To Leadership: A Mark Wager Workshop

Introduction To Leadership: A Mark Wager Workshop

Regus, Wellington Wed 22 Jan 2020 Buy Tickets
KADAVAR - For the Dead Travel Fast - Wellington

KADAVAR - For the Dead Travel Fast - Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Mon 30 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Level One: Discover Improv!

Level One: Discover Improv!

Toi Pōneke Arts Centre, Wellington Wed 5 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Level Up! A Drag Show

Level Up! A Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sun 12 Apr 2020 Buy Tickets
Lip Sync Assassins

Lip Sync Assassins

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 8 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Love is Love: A Valentine's Drag Show

Love is Love: A Valentine's Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 15 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Marina Bloom 'Back Where We Started' Album Release Tour

Marina Bloom 'Back Where We Started' Album Release Tour

The Third Eye, Wellington Fri 14 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Mike Love NZ Tour

Mike Love NZ Tour

San Fran, Wellington Wed 22 Jan 2020 Buy Tickets
Mind Coaching: Developing A Champions Mindset

Mind Coaching: Developing A Champions Mindset

Regus, Wellington Thu 30 Jan 2020 Buy Tickets
Mono

Mono "Nowhere Now Here" NZ Tour Wellington

San Fran, Wellington Tue 10 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Mx Capital

Mx Capital

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sun 31 May 2020 Buy Tickets
Mx Capital Heat 1

Mx Capital Heat 1

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 13 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: