Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region pg. 5

Hide
Momentum Grows: Update on Forced Organ Transplants in China

Momentum Grows: Update on Forced Organ Transplants in China

Victoria University Room GBLT1, Wellington Tue 19 Nov Register
Mono

Mono "Nowhere Now Here" NZ Tour Wellington

San Fran, Wellington Tue 10 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Mother's Day Lunch

Mother's Day Lunch

Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough Sun 10 May 2020 Buy Tickets
Nanavision

Nanavision

Scots College, Wellington Sat 7 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
New World, New Beginnings

New World, New Beginnings

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Today More dates Buy Tickets
New Zealand Jet Sprint Championship Round 1

New Zealand Jet Sprint Championship Round 1

Tauherenikau Racecourse, Featherston Sun 24 Nov Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Celebrate 400

NZ String Quartet | Celebrate 400

Philosophy House, Wellington Tomorrow Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Paekakariki Memorial Hall, Paekakariki Sun 1 Dec Buy Tickets
Obituary

Obituary "Cause of Death" Tour - Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Tue 21 Jan 2020 Buy Tickets
Old Forest Guided Walk

Old Forest Guided Walk

Wainuiomata Recreation Area, Lower Hutt Sun 15 Dec Eventfinda Registrations Exhausted
Old Forest Walk

Old Forest Walk

Wainuiomata Recreation Area, Lower Hutt Sun 2 Feb 2020 Available Soon
Wainuiomata Recreation Area, Lower Hutt Sun 15 Mar 2020 Available Soon
Ottolenghi Simple and Sweet Middle Eastern Cooking Class

Ottolenghi Simple and Sweet Middle Eastern Cooking Class

Crave Catering & Cooking School, Wellington Wed 12 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Paul Bosauder Flamenco Tour

Paul Bosauder Flamenco Tour

Martinborough Town Hall, Martinborough Sun 26 Jan 2020 Buy Tickets
Peer-led Paradigm Shift Seminar

Peer-led Paradigm Shift Seminar

St John's in the City, Wellington Wed 20 Nov Buy Tickets
Perturbator Wellington

Perturbator Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Mon 3 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Plant Based (No) Dairy Workshop

Plant Based (No) Dairy Workshop

Crave Catering & Cooking School, Wellington Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
Plimmerton FunRun 2020

Plimmerton FunRun 2020

Plimmerton School, Porirua - Mana Sun 1 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Pot it Like its Hot! - Macrame & Plant Pot Workshop

Pot it Like its Hot! - Macrame & Plant Pot Workshop

Wellington Underground Market, Wellington Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
Powerful Performances: Drag Workshop by Kelly Fornia

Powerful Performances: Drag Workshop by Kelly Fornia

Toi Pōneke Arts Centre, Wellington Sun 24 Nov Buy Tickets
Raw Comedy at Cavern Club

Raw Comedy at Cavern Club

The Cavern Club, Wellington Thu 21 Nov More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: