Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region pg. 5

Hide
Naked Girls Reading – Wellington 2020

Naked Girls Reading – Wellington 2020

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 29 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Neighbourhood Noise 2020

Neighbourhood Noise 2020

Southward Car Museum, Paraparaumu Sat 22 Aug Buy Tickets
No Homo: Queer Comedy Wellington - August

No Homo: Queer Comedy Wellington - August

Tapere Iti (Little Theatre), Wellington Fri 14 Aug Buy Tickets
Norma Jean - All Hail - Wellington

Norma Jean - All Hail - Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Sun 25 Oct Buy Tickets
Not For You - a Queer Burlesque Show

Not For You - a Queer Burlesque Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 28 Nov Buy Tickets
NZ Comedy School Graduation Showcase

NZ Comedy School Graduation Showcase

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Thu 13 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Icon

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Icon

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki Wed 23 Sep Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Illuminator

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Illuminator

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Fri 11 Sep Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Immortal

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Immortal

The Public Trust Building, Wellington Wed 16 Sep Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Innovator

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Innovator

St Christopher's Seatoun, Wellington Sun 13 Sep Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Universal

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Universal

St John's in the City Presbyterian Church, Wellington Sat 19 Sep Buy Tickets
NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Visionary

NZ String Quartet | Beethoven | Visionary

Victoria University Hunter Council Chamber, Wellington Fri 25 Sep Buy Tickets
Oscar Lavën Quintet

Oscar Lavën Quintet

The Third Eye, Wellington Thu 20 Aug Buy Tickets
POC: Performers of Colour

POC: Performers of Colour

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 20 Nov Buy Tickets
Porirua Planting day with Sustainable Coastlines and Pitstop

Porirua Planting day with Sustainable Coastlines and Pitstop

Porirua City Centre, Porirua - Mana Sat 15 Aug Register
Porirua Waste Free Parenting Workshop

Porirua Waste Free Parenting Workshop

Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua - Mana Fri 20 Nov Buy Tickets
PRINS // VÏKÆ: The Double Ep Release Tour

PRINS // VÏKÆ: The Double Ep Release Tour

Valhalla, Wellington Thu 8 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: