Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region

Hide
A Baroque Christmas

A Baroque Christmas

St Mary of the Angels, Wellington Sun 15 Dec Buy Tickets
A Farmhouse Called Shelter

A Farmhouse Called Shelter

Muritai School, Lower Hutt Thu 21 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
A Kid-Friendly Christmas Drag Show

A Kid-Friendly Christmas Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 21 Dec Buy Tickets
Alice and Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Alice and Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Sat 26 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
All About Composting

All About Composting

Get Fixed Bicycle Cafe, Porirua - Mana Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
Andromeda Stardate

Andromeda Stardate

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Fri 1 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Anna Maria Horner Lecture

Anna Maria Horner Lecture

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Wed 27 Nov Buy Tickets
A Really, Really Meaningful Hour of Comedy

A Really, Really Meaningful Hour of Comedy

The Welsh Dragon Bar, Wellington Wed 4 Dec Buy Tickets
Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 8

Arthur Street Loft Orchestra - Season 8

The Third Eye, Wellington Mon 28 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Artjam Street Art Workshop

Artjam Street Art Workshop

Waitangi Park, Wellington Sun 17 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Astronaut Comedy Halloween Special

Astronaut Comedy Halloween Special

Moon, Wellington Thu 31 Oct Buy Tickets
A Very Silly Christmas Comedy Show

A Very Silly Christmas Comedy Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 14 Dec Buy Tickets
Battle of the Bands 2019 National Championship - WLG Semi 1

Battle of the Bands 2019 National Championship - WLG Semi 1

Valhalla, Wellington Fri 8 Nov Buy Tickets
Battle of the Bands 2019 National Championship - WLG Semi 2

Battle of the Bands 2019 National Championship - WLG Semi 2

Valhalla, Wellington Sat 9 Nov Buy Tickets
Bikes, Booze and Rock n Roll with Burning Embers & Friends

Bikes, Booze and Rock n Roll with Burning Embers & Friends

The Bellevue Gardens Est, Lower Hutt Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
Blues Juke Joint 2019 by Tim L Brown and The Caramello's

Blues Juke Joint 2019 by Tim L Brown and The Caramello's

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki Sat 14 Dec Buy Tickets
BLUSH: A Perfectly Pink Drag Show

BLUSH: A Perfectly Pink Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 22 Nov Buy Tickets
Brooklyn 99 Quiz Night

Brooklyn 99 Quiz Night

MasterBowl, Masterton Thu 7 Nov Buy Tickets
Cabaret 2019

Cabaret 2019

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Fri 22 Nov Buy Tickets
Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Sat 23 Nov Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: