Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Bay of Plenty pg. 2

Hide
Panhead Degustation Dinner

Panhead Degustation Dinner

Cleaver & Co The Mount, Mt Maunganui Thu 27 Feb Buy Tickets
Paul Bosauder Flamenco Tour

Paul Bosauder Flamenco Tour

Whakatane Little Theatre, Whakatane Fri 31 Jan Buy Tickets
Poetry Reading & Book Signing by NZ writer Michael Botur

Poetry Reading & Book Signing by NZ writer Michael Botur

McLeods Book Sellers, Rotorua Sat 1 Feb Buy Tickets
Queen and Bee Gees Tribute

Queen and Bee Gees Tribute

Western Ave Reserve, Tauranga Sat 7 Mar Buy Tickets
Queens Of Pop Rock n Soul

Queens Of Pop Rock n Soul

Barcode, Rotorua Sat 8 Feb Buy Tickets
Raw Muscle - Ladies Night Out

Raw Muscle - Ladies Night Out

Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach Fri 13 Mar Buy Tickets
Reclaiming Your Brain

Reclaiming Your Brain

Harvest Centre, Rotorua Wed 25 Mar Buy Tickets
Renee Geyer 2020

Renee Geyer 2020

La Mexica on The Strand, Tauranga Sat 11 Apr Buy Tickets
Reset Your Mindset

Reset Your Mindset

Hotel Armitage, Tauranga Sat 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Rotorua Mini-Fest

Rotorua Mini-Fest

Rotorua Little Theatre, Rotorua Sat 8 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Superstocks and Stockcars Trophy Night

Superstocks and Stockcars Trophy Night

TWS Paradise Valley Speedway, Rotorua Sat 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Sustainability and Style

Sustainability and Style

Hotel Armitage, Tauranga Sat 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Tattoo & Art Extravaganza 2020

Tattoo & Art Extravaganza 2020

Trustpower Baypark Arena, Mt Maunganui Sat 14 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Tauranga City Council - Worm Farming Workshop

Tauranga City Council - Worm Farming Workshop

The Historic Village, Tauranga Sat 7 Mar Buy Tickets
Te Puke District Worm Composting Workshop

Te Puke District Worm Composting Workshop

Te Puke Memorial Hall, Te Puke Sat 8 Feb Buy Tickets
The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show 2020

The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show 2020

Trustpower Baypark Arena, Mt Maunganui Sun 24 May Buy Tickets
The Developing Brain - Rotorua

The Developing Brain - Rotorua

Harvest Apostolic Church, Rotorua Wed 1 Apr Buy Tickets
The Unfolding of Benjamin's Misery - ROTORUA

The Unfolding of Benjamin's Misery - ROTORUA

The Arts Village, Rotorua Thu 13 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Trustpower App Demonstration and Online Safety Event

Trustpower App Demonstration and Online Safety Event

Trustpower Head Office, Tauranga Thu 30 Jan Buy Tickets
Upcycled Fashion Workshop 2 - T Dress

Upcycled Fashion Workshop 2 - T Dress

The School House, Tauranga Sat 21 Mar Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: