Stuff Events

Powered by:

Vitality Vinyasa Yoga

Vitality Vinyasa Yoga

When:

  • Tue 16 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 23 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 2 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 9 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 16 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 23 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 30 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 6 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 13 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 20 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 27 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 4 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 11 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 18 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 25 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Shed Collective, 99 Parrs Cross Road, Oratia

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Per Class: $15.00

This vinyasa-flow style class combines posture, breath and visualisation to support vibrant energy flow within the body and improve mood and mindset. A powerful yoga practice designed to encourage forward movement and vitality in all areas of your life!

This class is suitable for all ages, body shapes and level of experience.

BYO mat. Cash or bank transfer payment.
Contact Gamo on 0211001448 for more information! Or check out @simplylivewellyoga on Instagram and Facebook.

Class is held in the big shed at The Shed Collective. Parking available onsite.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: