Stuff Events

Powered by:

Love on the Beach

Love on the Beach

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 17 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 18 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 19 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 20 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 21 Mar, 2:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Tue 23 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 26 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

TET Cue Theatre, 38 Matai Street, Inglewood

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General admission: $24.00
  • Groups of 10+ prepaid: $22.00

Website:

TET Cue Theatre

"Love on the Beach" a comedy by Raymond Hopkins and directed by Stephen Leeks.
Tom Millard’s world has been shattered by the unexpected death of his wife. Having realised that life is short and precious, he makes a bucket list. Tom's plans to retire by the sea, is not well received by his 2 married daughters. They arrange for a wealthy divorcee to lure him back home.

Tom hires the services of a mature escort lady for an evening of entertainment. By a twist of fate, the local female vicar calls round the night Tom is expecting his escort lady. With the twists and turns of a comedy, how does this situation unfold?

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: