Stuff Events

Powered by:

Hearthelp Support Group

Hearthelp Support Group

When:

  • Thu 25 Feb, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Mar, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Apr, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 May, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Oct, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Nov ’21, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Andrews, 266 Broadway, Marton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Heart Foundation

Heart Foundation monthly support group for people and whānau impacted by heart disease, including atrial fibrillation (AF).

Please join us for a cuppa and a chat, and the opportunity to meet others with similar conditions.

Contact Annette at the Heart Foundation 04 472 2780 ext 1 or annettes@heartfoundation.org.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: