Stuff Events

Powered by:

CodeBreakers - Escape Rooms

CodeBreakers - Escape Rooms

When:

  • Tue 23 Feb, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 24 Feb, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 25 Feb, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 26 Feb, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Feb, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 28 Feb, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 2 Mar, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 3 Mar, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 4 Mar, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 5 Mar, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 6 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 7 Mar, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 9 Mar, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 10 Mar, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 11 Mar, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 12 Mar, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 13 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 16 Mar, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 17 Mar, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 18 Mar, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 19 Mar, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 20 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 21 Mar, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 23 Mar, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 24 Mar, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 25 Mar, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 26 Mar, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 28 Mar, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 30 Mar, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 31 Mar, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 1 Apr, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 2 Apr, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 3 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 4 Apr, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 6 Apr, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 7 Apr, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 8 Apr, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 9 Apr, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 10 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 13 Apr, 1:15pm – 6:45pm
  • Wed 14 Apr, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 15 Apr, 1:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 16 Apr, 1:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 17 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 18 Apr, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 11:30am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 11:30am – 8:30pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 11:30am – 8:30pm
  • Fri 23 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 25 Apr, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 11:30am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 28 Apr, 11:30am – 8:30pm
  • Thu 29 Apr, 11:30am – 8:30pm
  • Fri 30 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 1 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 2 May, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

CodeBreakers, 166 St Asaph St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Escape Room Session: $25.00
  • Buy Tickets – 02102910169

Website:

CodeBreakers

Find the clues, solve the puzzles and escape in 60 minutes!

CodeBreakers is a live 60-minute adventure! Choose from one of our various themes: find the hidden treasure in the Lost Hut of Antarctica, steal the Mona Lisa in Art Heist, or be the one to fix a suspicious super-computer in Into The Dark.

You and your team will have 60 minutes to uncover clues, crack codes, solve puzzles and complete your mission. Our adventures are great for families, friends, couples, team building, and really anyone looking for something new and different.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: