Stuff Events

Powered by:

artisan market

When:

  • Sun 24 Jan, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 28 Feb, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 28 Mar, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 25 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 23 May, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jun, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 22 Aug, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 28 Nov ’21, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

One Tree Point School, 97 One Tree Point Rd, Bream Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Registration Types:

Local Artisan Market fundraising for Whangarei Hospital Children's Ward held at the school field and hall for information
contact Sue on 021 530 153
Local Artists, Crafts, Clothing, Ceramics, Cards, Face Painting, Free Range Eggs, Hot Food, Herbs, Knitwear, Local Art, Plants, Produce, Outdoor Garden Woodware, Retro Vintage, Toys,. Information Stalls and much more, growing all the time.
Come and join the fun and shop local, ( supports local artisans and the hospital and school )

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: