Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tulip Extravaganza

Tulip Extravaganza

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 29 Aug, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 30 Aug, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 2 Sep, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 3 Sep, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 4 Sep, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 5 Sep, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 6 Sep, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 9 Sep, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 10 Sep, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 11 Sep, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 12 Sep, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 13 Sep, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Eden Garden, 24 Omana Avenue, Epsom

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $12.00
  • NZ Seniors, Students: $8.00
  • Children Under 12: $0.00

Website:

Eden Garden

Tulip Extravaganza - join us as we step into Spring.

Stretch out after winter and visit Eden Garden in its array of beautiful Spring flowers!

Plant sales, art, cafe.

Admission charge applies.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: