Stuff Events

Powered by:

Toy Library

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 7 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 21 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 2 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 5 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 9 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 16 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 19 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 23 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 30 May, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 2 Jun, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 6 Jun, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 13 Jun, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 16 Jun, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 20 Jun, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 27 Jun, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Featherston Community Centre, 14 Wakefield St, Featherston

Restrictions:

All Ages

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

Toy Library is located at Featherston Community Centre and it's open on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 9am to 11am.

On Saturday is open on 10am to 12pm.

Come along and enjoy!

It's run by volunteers.
Have you considered helping?

You can join the Toy library:
- standard membership $40 per year
- rostered member $20 per year
- grandparent $10 per year

For more information contact: Merle Adams at 06 308 8109.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: