Stuff Events

Powered by:

Term 2 Online Art School - Wednesdays

Term 2 Online Art School - Wednesdays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 29 Apr, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 6 May, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 13 May, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 20 May, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 27 May, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Full Term: $247.50
  • Full Term only: $247.50

Weekly classes on Wednesdays during Term 2 - Online

The theme this term is stories and illustrations.

Children meet once a week for Live sessions and the tuition is supported with an online classroom with resources, instructions, templates and exercises.

For availability: please contact Joyce on 027-4807047 or email - youngatartstudio@xtra.co.nz

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: