Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sausage Sizzle Day

Sausage Sizzle Day

When:

  • Sat 11 Jan, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Feb, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Feb, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Feb, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Feb, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Mar, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Mar, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 28 Mar, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wynyard Grill, 142 Halsey St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Wynyard Grill

It's finally the weekend!

Let's enjoy it and join us on Saturdays for an exotic twist on the classic sausage sizzle with ostrich meat sausages: good vibes, cocktails and summer tunes will welcome you from 11am to 4pm.

DJ Pete playing from 1pm.
$15 per hoagie.

See you there!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: