Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pilkingtons Spring Bottomless and Lunch

Pilkingtons Spring Bottomless and Lunch

When:

  • Sat 30 May ’20, 12:30pm
  • Sat 30 May ’20, 1:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jun ’20, 12:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jun ’20, 1:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jun ’20, 1:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jun ’20, 1:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jun ’20, 12:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jun ’20, 1:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jun ’20, 12:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jun ’20, 1:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jul ’20, 12:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jul ’20, 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jul ’20, 12:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jul ’20, 1:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jul ’20, 12:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jul ’20, 1:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jul, 12:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jul, 1:30pm
  • Sat 1 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 8 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 15 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 15 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 22 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 22 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 29 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 29 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 5 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sat 5 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sun 6 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sun 6 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sat 12 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sat 12 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sun 13 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sun 13 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sat 19 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sat 19 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sat 26 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sat 26 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sat 17 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Sat 17 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sat 24 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Sat 24 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sat 31 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Sat 31 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sat 7 Nov, 12:30pm
  • Sat 7 Nov, 1:30pm
  • Sat 14 Nov, 12:30pm
  • Sat 14 Nov, 1:30pm
  • Sat 21 Nov, 12:30pm
  • Sat 21 Nov, 1:30pm
  • Sat 28 Nov, 12:00pm
  • Sat 28 Nov, 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov, 12:30pm
  • Sun 29 Nov, 1:30pm
  • Sat 5 Dec, 12:30pm
  • Sat 5 Dec, 1:30pm
  • Sat 12 Dec, 12:30pm
  • Sat 12 Dec, 1:30pm
  • Sat 19 Dec, 12:30pm
  • Sat 19 Dec, 1:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pilkingtons, 41 Shortland Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Lunch Sitting: $71.37
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Pilkingtons

Pilkingtons presents our new Spring - Bottomless & Long Lunch.

Due to high demand, we are excited to let you know we are re-launching out Bottomless & Lunch into Spring, running every Saturday and now Sundays - Partnering with Graham Norton Sauvignon Blanc.

We have two 2.5 hour sittings at 12.30pm and 1.30pm which includes:
- Shared Il Forno loaf with whipped House butter for the table
- Your choice of main from our three delicious new Spring lunch options.
- Bottomless Tokyo dry tap beer, vodka cocktails, Graham Norton Sauvignon Blanc and Invivo Pinot Gris.

So round up your Bottomless Lunchers again, and spend your Saturday in our warm and cosy restaurant with good food, good drinks and good vibes. Cocktail specials and bar menu available from 4pm.

Please let us know if you need to be seated in a group by emailing fb@pilkingtons.co.nz.

Tickets are $65 pp via Eventfinda. We always sell out so make sure you grab your tickets quick!

*Pilkingtons Host Responsibility Policy and the obligations of the Sale & Liquor Act 2012 will be applied and adhered to. Guests will only be allowed one drink at a time.
*T&Cs apply
*LOSS/DAMAGES: Pilkingtons is not responsible for any loss or damage to guests or client property, before, during or after the event. You agree to indemnify Pilkingtons for any breakages, thefts, damages or extraordinary cleaning requirements caused by you or attendees and will pay any costs associated with this within 7 days of the event. If, for any reason, Pilkingtons is unable to meet its obligations in respect of any bookings, we reserve the right to cancel any such booking without liability and will refund any deposits made. Soiling charges will apply for damages, cleaning or breakages of Pilkingtons property.

#Bottomlesslunch
#bottomlessbrunch

#lunchinthecbd
#Invivo
#21stcelebration
#newmenu
#Pilkingtons
#Winterishere
#courtyard
#celebrations
#weddingsatPilkingtons

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: