Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pasifika Nukunuku

Pasifika Nukunuku

When:

  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 30 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 7 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 2 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 23 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 30 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 6 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 13 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 20 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 27 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 3 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 10 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 17 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 24 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 15 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 22 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 29 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 5 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 12 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 19 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 26 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 3 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Thu 10 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Koraunui Stokes Valley Community Hub, 184 Stokes Valley Rd, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

MiniMovers are fun early movement sessions building foundations for all sport recreation and performing arts. Pasifika Nukunuku combines playgroup time with a MiniMovers session to support children under 5 and their families.

Koha entry, adult supervision required.

For more info, contact 04 562 9050.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: