Stuff Events

Powered by:

Mums & Tots Roller Skate Club

Mums & Tots Roller Skate Club

When:

  • Mon 3 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 10 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 17 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 24 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 31 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 7 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 14 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 21 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 12 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 19 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 2 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 9 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 16 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 23 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 30 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 7 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 14 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Active Zone Indoor Arena, 30 Downing Street, Glenfield

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Social coffee club meets roller skating!

A casual class for 1-4-year-olds at ActivZone skating rink. Lots of fun equipment for kids including little skates and big skates for Mums or Dads who want to learn a fun new hobby!

I'm excited to bring you all this new opportunity to get together and meet some new parents!

Your coach Sarah is a multiple-time worlds representative for Australia and National and Oceania roller skating champion. She is also a wonderful new mama to baby Taituha who will be joining in on the fun!

Coffee special! Only $2.50 from ActivZone reception!
Skate hire $2 from crazyeightsrollerskates.com
Book online

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: