Stuff Events

Powered by:

Children's Introduction to Colour

When:

  • Wed 22 Jul, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jul, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Aug, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Aug, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Aug, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Aug, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 Sep, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Sep ’20, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Sep ’20, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Sep ’20, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Website:

Official Website

These classes are designed to encourage young artists to develop their own style, using colour. They will learn new drawing techniques, the colour wheel, colour mixing, colour tints and other aspects of painting and using colour.

For more information, please:
- visit us on our website
- phone us on (06) 3532802

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: