Stuff Events

Powered by:

Children's Fundamentals of Drawing

When:

  • Thu 30 Apr, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jun, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jun, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jun, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jun, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jul, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

These classes are designed to teach young artists theory and realistic drawing techniques, such as, proportion, shading and perspective. Each week, students will learn a new skill, initially working from provided images and then moving onto their own chosen projects and drawing from real life.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: