Stuff Events

Powered by:

Carlton's $15 Steak Night

Carlton's $15 Steak Night

When:

  • Mon 7 Sep, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 14 Sep, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 21 Sep, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 28 Sep, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 12 Oct, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 19 Oct, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 26 Oct, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 2 Nov, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 9 Nov, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 16 Nov, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 23 Nov, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 30 Nov, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 7 Dec, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 14 Dec, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 21 Dec, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 28 Dec, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Carlton Bar & Eatery, 1 Papanui Rd, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission
  • Door Sales Only

$15 Steak Night every Monday.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: