Stuff Events

Powered by:

2020 Marketing Strategy Workshops - Digital Transformation

When:

  • Wed 5 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 12 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 19 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 4 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 11 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 18 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 25 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 1 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 8 Apr, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 15 Apr, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 22 Apr, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 29 Apr, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 6 May, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 13 May, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 20 May, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 27 May, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jun, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jun, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jul, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jul, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 5 Aug, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 12 Aug, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 19 Aug, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 26 Aug, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 2 Sep, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 9 Sep, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 16 Sep, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 23 Sep, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 14 Oct, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 21 Oct, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 28 Oct, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 4 Nov, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 11 Nov, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 18 Nov, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Flight Digital, 47 New North Rd, Eden Terrace

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Marketing Consultation (1/2 hour): $0.00
  • Marketing Strategy Workshop (3 hours): $2,500.00
  • Marketing Strategy Workshop + Strategy Deliverables (3 hours): $5,000.00
  • Door Sales Only

After 3 years of refining and evolving our strategy and consultancy offerings, Flight Digital is excited to share our latest Digital Marketing Strategy Workshops with the world.

Designed for Digital Transformation, the workshop itself works through discovering your true business purpose, redefines goals, understands your customer segments, recognises problems and desires, discusses solutions, defines USP's, determines channels, key metrics and most importantly, your remarkable factor. Post-workshop, our team consolidate the information gathered and propose a range of service solutions, paired with information regarding recommended software, partner agencies, platforms, production and much more.

Flight Digital is a full-service digital marketing agency with years of expertise; we build websites, design engaging brand communications and implement multi-channel, digitally-led campaigns.

At Flight Digital we create and execute complete Digital Strategy, from research, concept, and planning, right through to content creation, launch, SEO and reporting.

All Flight Digital projects are executed and optimized with no hidden fees and full transparency. Contact us today to discuss your next project.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: