Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tabac Comedy

Tabac Comedy

When:

  • Tue 2 Jul ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 31 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bar Tabac, 6 Mills Ln, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Registration Types:

Perfect for a date!

Free live stand up comedy in Auckland CBD every Tuesday with a great lineup.

This is a great event for a date night, after work drinks, work social club or get together with friends. We're going to have a fun night together. It's free, so what do you have to lose!

Last week the bar was completely filled up, so make sure you don't miss it this time! Come to Tabac Bar, 6 Mills Lane (just off queen street), and let's have a great night!

Age restrictions: R18 unless accompanied by legal guardian.

Presented by: Real Terrible Productions

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: