Stuff Events

Powered by:

Riverside Rap

Riverside Rap

When:

  • Thu 25 Jul, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 18 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 25 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 1 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 8 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jan ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 6 Feb ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 7 Feb ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 14 Feb ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 21 Feb ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 28 Feb ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 6 Mar ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 13 Mar ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 19 Mar ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 20 Mar ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 26 Mar ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 27 Mar ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 2 Apr ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 3 Apr ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 9 Apr ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 10 Apr ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 30 Apr ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 1 May ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 7 May ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 8 May ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 14 May ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 15 May ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 21 May ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 22 May ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 28 May ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 29 May ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jun ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jun ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jun ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jun ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jun ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jun ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jun ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jun ’20, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riverside Community Centre, Cnr Bernard St & Peace Ave, Mt Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

After school and evening programmes for young people. Tutors and equipment to assist with recording, beat making, song writing, audio engineering, performance, film, graphic design.

3.30pm onwards: Age 13 years and up. Parental consent required.
5.30pm onwards: All ages

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: