Stuff Events

Powered by:

Napier Urban Farmers' Market

Napier Urban Farmers' Market

When:

  • Sat 5 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Clive Square, Clive Square, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Walk down Emerson Street and end up in a perfect little market offering a true Hawke's Bay experience.

This is where the local shop. Enjoy freshly roasted coffee, divine treats and all the produce you need to cook up a true locavore's meal.

Shop local and enjoy some of the best produce from around Hawke's Bay available right in the centre of Napier City every Saturday morning.

Talk to the growers and taste the flavours of Hawke's Bay.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: