Stuff Events

Powered by:

Wednesday at One Recital Series

Wednesday at One Recital Series

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 16 Feb ’22, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 23 Feb ’22, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 2 Mar ’22, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 9 Mar ’22, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 16 Mar ’22, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 23 Mar ’22, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 30 Mar, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 6 Apr, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 13 Apr, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 20 Apr, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 27 Apr, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 4 May, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 11 May, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 18 May, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 25 May, 1:10pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Mary's Pro Cathedral, 373 Manchester St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $10.00

Wednesday at One is a popular weekly lunchtime recital series, from 1.10 pm till 2 pm each Wednesday in the Catholic Pro-Cathedral, 373 Manchester Street, Christchurch. A light lunch is available before each concert. A wide range of performers is featured, in a superb acoustic, often using the Steinway concert grand piano, or the 4 manual Rodgers Infinity Platinum hybrid pipe /digital organ. Groups range in size from small chamber ensembles to full symphonic orchestras, with a particular focus on encouraging young performers, and inviting citizens to be welcomed into the central city Catholic church.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: