Stuff Events

Powered by:

Reflective Writing - Online

Reflective Writing - Online

When:

  • Wed 8 Jun, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 15 Jun, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 22 Jun, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 20 Jul, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 27 Jul, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 3 Aug, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 10 Aug, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 17 Aug, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 24 Aug, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 31 Aug, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 7 Sep, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 14 Sep, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 21 Sep, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • Wed 28 Sep, 7:00pm – 7:50pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Session Pass (1 session): $15.00
  • 10 Trip Pass: $125.00
  • Week Pass (4 sessions): $25.00
  • Intro (First week - 4 sessions): $15.00
  • Buy Tickets

Reflective Writing

‍Pen provocations to get your mind flowing onto the paper - we provide a warm space and a caring facilitator to host you in prompted reflection, just for you, with invitation to share as little or as much as you choose to.

A treasured chance to sit still for a supported personal reflective practice at your own pace, with no writing experience necessary.

What you need for this session.
You're welcome to arrive however you are feeling! Create a comfortable space for yourself and log in!

You don't need to bring anything other than yourself, a book and a pen!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: