Stuff Events

Powered by:

Build a Wizard Wand

Build a Wizard Wand

When:

  • Thu 25 Aug, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 7 Oct, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Fri 14 Oct, 1:30pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 22 Oct, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 12 Dec, 6:00am – 8:00pm
  • Mon 12 Dec, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 15 Dec, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Dec, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 2 Jan ’23, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jan ’23, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Jan ’23, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 4 Jan ’23, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Fri 13 Jan ’23, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jan ’23, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 23 Jan ’23, 3:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 23 Jan ’23, 6:00am – 8:00pm
  • Mon 23 Jan ’23, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stackhouse Knives, Unit 30, 24 Railway Avenue, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

2 hr session (includes materials)

Level 1= Beginner friendly, no experience needed.

Are you interested in charms and enchantment magic?

This entry-level class will teach you some craftsman magic, with a focus on procuring the right parts for your wand.

Students will learn to how to enchant individual parts into a wizards wand. Choose from one of the three-class examples and customize it with your magic touch.

PS. If you’re more interested in transfiguration magic try our Forge-A-Wand class.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: