Stuff Events

Powered by:

Bodevolve Pilates - Pilates Mat Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 31 Jan ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 14 Feb ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 21 Feb ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 28 Feb ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 7 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 14 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 21 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 28 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 4 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 11 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 18 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 25 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 2 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 9 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 16 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 23 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 30 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 5 Class Pass: $85.00
  • 10 Class Pass: $150.00
  • 20 Class Pass: $255.00
  • Adult: $20.00

Bodevolve Pilates is designed to deliver the ultimate full-body workout and is suitable for all ages and abilities.

Bodevolve benefits:
- Improve strength, flexibility and balance
- Tone and build long lean muscles without bulk
- Challenge and increase core strength
- Restore postural alignment
- Create a stronger more flexible spine
- Compliments sports training and develop physical fitness
- Reduce stress, relieve tension, boost energy through deep stretching
- Engage the mind and enhance body awareness

Monday & Wednesday evening class. Class concession passes available.
Online, private, small groups and corporate classes available.

For information or to book contact Natasha McAlister.
Email: natasha.bodevolve@gmail.com
Phone: 027 292 3944

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: