Stuff Events

Powered by:

$15 Mid Winter Lunch Deal

$15 Mid Winter Lunch Deal

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 22 Jun, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jun, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jun, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jun, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jun, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jun, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jul, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jul, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jul, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jul, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jul, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jul, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Arborist Rooftop Bar, 166 Willis St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Arborist

Sick of winter? why not spice things up with a lunch date or plan a fun team lunch!

Weekday lunch service only - 12 til 3pm.

Buy vouchers on our website for a $15 Lunch. Lunch deal excludes Steak & Lamb Dish.

Book now via our website or for larger parties give us a call on 04 931 6161 - deal only redeemable with pre-purchased vouchers.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: