Stuff Events

Powered by:

Comedy Open Mic

Comedy Open Mic

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 22 Jun ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jun ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Jul ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Jul ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jul ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Jul ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Aug ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Aug ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Aug ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Aug ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 31 Aug ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Sep ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Sep ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Sep ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Sep ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Oct ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Oct ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Oct ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Oct ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Nov ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Nov ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Nov ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Nov ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Nov ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Dec ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Dec ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Dec ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Dec ’21, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

A Rolling Stone, 579 Colombo St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

***Government mandates on vaccine passes and capacity limits apply***

On a wee break for the holiday period; the show will continue again from Jan 11th

Live stand-up comedy featuring local legends, newbies, and even some out-of-town special guests from time to time...

Lots of funny people saying heaps of hilarious things into one microphone. It's silly-goose fun, and it's free to get in - bring your friends!

Brought to you by HumbleKingdom.
IG: @humblekingdom

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: