Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sunrise Yoga on Saturdays

Sunrise Yoga on Saturdays

When:

  • Sat 16 Jan, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • Sat 23 Jan, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • Sat 30 Jan, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • Sat 6 Feb, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • Sat 13 Feb, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • Sat 20 Feb, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • Sat 27 Feb, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • Sat 6 Mar, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • Sat 13 Mar, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • Sat 20 Mar, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • Sat 27 Mar, 7:45am – 8:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yoga In Daily Life, 117 Arthur Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Sunrise Yoga class: $15.00
  • Door Sales Only

Wonderful start to the day with a 60 minute yoga class, awakening and energising body and mind, preparing ourselves for daily duties and challenges.

Awaken and energise your body, mind and soul with refreshing and energising postures to start the day.
We begin with gentle and warming postures, leading to the more dynamic Salutation to the Sun, ending with breathing exercices.

This class is a wonderful boost for the new day and will help you establish your own personal 'home' practice.

Possibility to come as "drop-in"

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: