Stuff Events

Powered by:

MyClimb Climbing Night

MyClimb Climbing Night

When:

  • Wed 3 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 7 Apr, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 5 May, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 4 Aug, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 1 Sep, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 3 Nov ’21, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 1 Dec ’21, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

MYspace Youth Development Centre, 16 Kinross Street, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Climbing Night Pass: $15.00
  • Climbing Night Family Pass (2 Adult, 2 Kids): $50.00
  • Climbing Night Annual Pass: $135.00
  • Door Sales Only

Come down to Myspace on the first Wednesday of the Month for our MyClimb Climbing Night.

Join in with the fun and challenge yourself in 2021 to reach new heights, break those fitness goals and be part of a unique experience to the Marlborough Region. The rockwall can cater for all ages and abilities (children under the age of 12 will need adult supervision) so there is no excuse not to join us. Bring a friend, bring the family or just bring yourself, we will be here to welcome you all to this awesome night!

The session will run from 6 pm-8 pm and will work on a rotation basis, so you will get plenty of chances to climb the wall across the two hours. The cost is $15pp (annual passes will be available at a discounted price) and this includes all equipment required for the session, but you are welcome to bring your own if you have it.

Spaces may have to be limited so we recommend getting in touch to see how busy the night is looking.

Contact events@myt.org.nz for more information or to get your space secured.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: