Stuff Events

Powered by:

Friday Night Live Music

When:

  • Fri 12 Feb, 7:30pm
  • Fri 19 Feb, 7:30pm
  • Fri 26 Feb, 7:30pm
  • Fri 5 Mar, 7:30pm
  • Fri 12 Mar, 7:30pm
  • Fri 19 Mar, 7:30pm
  • Fri 26 Mar, 7:30pm
  • Fri 2 Apr, 7:30pm
  • Fri 9 Apr, 7:30pm
  • Fri 16 Apr, 7:30pm
  • Fri 23 Apr, 7:30pm
  • Fri 30 Apr, 7:30pm
  • Fri 7 May, 7:30pm
  • Fri 14 May, 7:30pm
  • Fri 21 May, 7:30pm
  • Fri 28 May, 7:30pm
  • Fri 4 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Fri 11 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Fri 18 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Fri 25 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Fri 2 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Fri 9 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Fri 30 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Fri 6 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Fri 13 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Fri 20 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Fri 27 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Fri 3 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Fri 10 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Fri 17 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Fri 24 Sep, 7:30pm
  • Fri 1 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Fri 22 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Fri 29 Oct, 7:30pm
  • Fri 5 Nov ’21, 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Clare Inn, 274-278 Dominion Rd, Mt Eden

Restrictions:

All Ages

We rotate our artists to keep things fresh, whether its upbeat Irish jams or rock covers from the ages there's always a good atmosphere, great music and a friendly welcome from our staff.

Keep an eye on our Facebook for this weeks musician.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: