EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Zumba Fitness With Del

Zumba Fitness With Del

When:

  • Mon 3 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 10 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 17 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 20 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 24 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 27 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kamo War Memorial Hall, Cnr Boswell and Grant Sts, Kamo, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General admission: $8.00
  • Door Sales Only

Anybody can take a Zumba class. And we aren’t kidding!

All you need is the will to move. Whether you’ve got zero coordination, two left feet, or have been a dancer all your life, there’s plenty of fun to be had.

Zumba consists of basic steps that are frequently repeated, set to amazing tunes. So, it’s not about nailing the moves. It’s all about feeling the music and simply moving.

Zumba classes are one of the most effective forms of cardio out there. But more than that, they help to build muscle tone, increase flexibility, and even boost your mental health.

So simple, yet so amazing! If you like a good sweat, then you'll love Zumba. Bring a towel and a water bottle because you'll need them!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: