Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yoga for Mum's

Yoga for Mum's

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 24 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 7 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 14 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 21 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 28 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 4 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 11 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 18 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 25 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Green Bay Community House, 1 Barron Drive, Green Bay

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • 10-weels: $160.00
  • Casual: $18.00

Join us each Friday for a yoga class just for mama's and their baby's! It's winter, but it's warm and cosy inside :)

De-stress and release tension from the body and mind.

Highly experienced and qualified instructor.

- Postures and movements selected to help restrengthen the pelvic floor and core muscles.
- Learn relaxation techniques.
- Come away with go-to poses to restore and rejuvenate - even when you're not getting a great sleep.
- Learn to "ground" enabling better response to stressful situations.
- Feel physically and mentally empowered.
- Sisterhood, support and community - meet other mum's and share the journey!

Payment plans available.

Book now to save your spot! We'd love to hear from you.

Email/message:
MamasteYoga.nz@gmail.com

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: