Stuff Events

Powered by:

World's End Quiz Night

When:

  • Tue 21 Jan, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 11 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 18 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 25 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 31 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 14 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 5 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 12 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 19 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 26 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 29 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 13 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 27 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 1 Dec ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 8 Dec ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 15 Dec ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

World's End Bar & Restaurant, 227 Fraser St, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Tuesday is quiz night at Tauranga's best venue - The World's End Bar & Restaurant!

Kicking off at 7pm and hosted by the Bay of Plenty's choicest quizmaster, Cam, the quiz offers five rounds of big screen trivia that's not too hard, not too easy, but offers content that relates to you and your crew! So if you've got some street smarts, a good attitude, and a dash of luck, you'll be a good chance on the night.

Add to the mix some bonus games, great food & drink, a stack of prizes and laughs aplenty, it's the place to be on a Tuesday for a rollicking good time!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: