EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Wine Books and More

Wine Books and More

When:

  • Tue 21 Jan, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 18 Feb, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 17 Mar, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 21 Apr, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 19 May, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jun, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep ’20, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct ’20, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov ’20, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 15 Dec ’20, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hastings War Memorial Library, Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Join us at Hastings War Memorial Library for Wine, Books and More on the third Tuesday of every month.

This is a book club with a difference: no need to read a set book, just come along ready to discuss books we've read and liked, or otherwise! Drinks and snacks are provided.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: