EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Thirsty Thursday Jam Night

When:

  • Thu 9 Jan, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 16 Jan, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 23 Jan, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 30 Jan, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 6 Feb, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 13 Feb, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 20 Feb, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 27 Feb, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 5 Mar, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 12 Mar, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 19 Mar, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • Thu 26 Mar, 7:00pm – 12:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Hosted by Sharmel Cook and The Jam Bandits, bringing you live music to jam along to. Come down and get amongst Whang─ürei’s music scene. Everyone is welcome.

Bring your original music, all instruments are provided! So no excuses let’s jam! Open mic night, jam night, Thirsty Thursday what a combo! Meal and drink deals available.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: