EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

The Happiest School Holidays at the Sky Tower

The Happiest School Holidays at the Sky Tower

When:

  • Sat 4 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sky Tower, Corner of Victoria and Federal St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission - Family: $75.00
  • Door Sales Only

To celebrate the release of TROLLS WORLD TOUR in cinemas; you can enjoy activity books, colouring-in and face painting at the Sky Tower these school holidays.

Between 4 - 19 July, Boogie down to the Sky Tower daily for TROLLS WORLD TOUR activity books and colouring-in. Saturdays and Sundays between 1pm-4pm, get your TROLLS WORLD TOUR face painting and a special appearance by Scotty the Sky Tower! Enjoy restaurant offers for the whole family, visit Skytower.co.nz to plan your visit today!

Don’t miss our best value yet, get 50% off Sky Tower admission for the entire family by booking here – www.skycityauckland.co.nz/halfprice. Entry for children aged 5 years and under is FREE.

PARKING - Visit the Sky Tower for School Holidays during 4 - 19 July and be eligible for $10 parking during your visit (8am - 8pm). *Parking to be validated at the Sky Tower in order to receive the $10 rate.

Don’t miss the trailer for the happiest movie ever - TROLLS WORLD TOUR, in cinemas 2 July

*Please note, TROLLS WORLD TOUR film will not be screened at the Sky Tower. Please be advised that the Sky Tower may be closed from time to time due to adverse weather conditions.

T&Cs – Normal Sky Tower admission applies. Please be advised that the Sky Tower may be closed from time to time due to adverse weather conditions. TROLLS WORLD TOUR film will bot be screened at the Sky Tower.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: