Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tai Chi for Joy Class

Tai Chi for Joy Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 8 Jun ’20, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 15 Jun ’20, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 22 Jun ’20, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 29 Jun, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 6 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 13 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 20 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 27 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 3 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 10 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 17 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 24 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 31 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Halswell Community Hall, 450 Halswell Rd, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Tai Chi for Joy Class restarting from the 8th of June, Monday.

Welcome to try your first class for free!

Guided by experienced Chinese teacher, Sandy Jiang, an accredited provider of the Strength and Balance Programme

Improving balance, posture, memory, flexibility, energy, immune system, relaxation, and well-being and proven to prevent falls, protecting bones and joints.

Free 1st visit: Come and try the graceful Tai Chi movements
~ the combination of yoga, gentle stretching, energy healing and meditation ~

Venue: Halswell Community Hall, 450 Halswell Road, Christchurch

Time: Mondays, 8 classes a term

Beginners: 1~ 2 pm
$72 per term ($9) or $11 casual,
$56 per term ($7) or $9 casual for Community Service card or SuperGold card holders

Experienced: 1 ~ 2:30 pm
$104 per term ($13) or $15 casual,
$88 per term ($11) or $13 casual for Community Service card or SuperGold card holders

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: