Stuff Events

Powered by:

Summer School Holiday Fun

Summer School Holiday Fun

When:

  • Sat 19 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 29 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 31 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Butterfly Creek, Tom Pearce Drive, Auckland Airport, Mangere

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Child (Age 3-15) All Attractions Pass: $16.00
  • Adult All Attractions Pass: $28.00
  • Child (Age 0-2) All Attractions Pass: $0.00
  • Family All Attractions Pass (2 child & 2 adult): $78.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0800132101

Hang out at Butterfly Creek these summer holidays, there are heaps to see and do. Get 10% off on individual All Attraction passes online – book below. Plus we have weekly double passes to give away in our Summer Photo competition. Come and meet our two newest cheekiest residents, Cotton Top Tamarin Monkeys Raf and Shyla. Plus visit our refreshed Butterfly House with over 700 butterflies fluttering around. We have Dinosaurs, Dragons, Mermaids & Unicorns, cute farm animals Kiwi, Otters and squirmy Eels and more.

Book online & save 10% on individual All Attraction passes and an extra 5% on Family Pass.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: