Stuff Events

Powered by:

Spanish Classes

Spanish Classes

When:

  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 31 Mar ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 7 Apr ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 28 Apr ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 5 May ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 12 May ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 19 May ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 26 May ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jun ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jun ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jun ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jun ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jun ’20, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 3 Nov, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 10 Nov, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 17 Nov, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 24 Nov, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 1 Dec, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 8 Dec, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 15 Dec, 3:30pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Multicultural Whangarei, 71 Bank St, Whangarei, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Spanish Classes for beginners.

Please note the event will be cancelled on public holidays.

The classes programme follows Multicultural Whangarei Terms 2020:
- Monday, 3rd February - Friday, 9th April.
- Monday, 27th April - Friday, 3rd July.
- Monday, 20th July - Friday, 25th September.
- Monday, 12th October - Friday, 18th December.

For more information please contact us via info@multiculturalwhangarei.co.nz or phone 09 430 0571.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: