Stuff Events

Powered by:

Social Life-Drawing

Social Life-Drawing

When:

  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 19 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 26 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 2 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 9 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 16 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 7 May ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 14 May ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 21 May ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 28 May ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 4 Jun ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 11 Jun ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Jul ’20, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 6 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 13 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 20 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 27 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 3 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 10 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 17 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 24 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 1 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 8 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 15 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 22 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 29 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 5 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 12 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 19 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 26 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 3 Dec, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 10 Dec, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 17 Dec, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

This is a drop in life-drawing group. The group meets weekly to draw a life-model in different poses. We supply the model and morning tea.

Come along and meet other artists, gain ideas from others and have an enjoyable morning. There is no need to book.

Venue is The Art Space, rear courtyard of Square Edge.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: