Stuff Events

Powered by:

Simply Meditate

Simply Meditate

When:

  • Thu 30 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 6 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 13 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 20 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 27 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 5 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 12 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 19 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 26 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 2 Apr, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 9 Apr, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 16 Apr, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 23 Apr, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 30 Apr, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 7 May, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 14 May, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 21 May, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 28 May, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 4 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kalpa Bhadra Buddhist Centre, 24 Rugby St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Suggested donation per class: $5.00

Simply Meditate – Thursday evenings 5.30 – 6.15pm with Buddhist Teacher Sharon Gottermeyer.

Escape the stress and busyness of life and discover the peace of meditation for yourself. Be guided through simple meditations that relax the mind and body, leading to a deep experience of inner peace and contentment.

You can drop in any week. No previous experience necessary. Everyone is welcome.

$5 per class. We do not have eftpos so can accept either cash or bank transfer.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: